Die Band AWOLNATION hat inzwischen die Tracklist für ihr neues Album „My Echo, My Shadow, My Covers and Me” veröffentlicht. Dabei ist die Singleauskopplung “Beds are Burning (Featuring Tim McIlrath of Rise Against)” bereits erhältlich. Das Album wird über Better Noise Music released und beinhaltet sorgfältig ausgewählte Coverversionen.

Die Tracklist des kommenden Albums „My Echo, My Shadow, My Covers and Me” …

Beds Are Burning (featuring Tim McIlrath of Rise Against)
Eye In The Sky (featuring Beck)
Take A Chance on Me (featuring Jewel)
Maniac (featuring Conor Mason of Nothing But Thieves)
Just A Friend (featuring Hyro The Hero)
Material Girl (featuring Taylor Hanson of Hanson)
Wind of Change (featuring Brandon Boyd of Incubus & Portugal The Man)
Waiting Room (featuring Grouplove)
Drive (On digital only)
Flagpole Sitta (featuring Elohim)
Alone Again (featuring Midland)

Zufälliger Artikel

Hast du schon folgende Artikel gelesen?

Bildquelle von Art-Mag
Alle Bilder und Fotos auf Art-Mag werden erst nach der ausdrücklichen Genehmigung der Bands und Musiker veröffentlicht.

Unsere Bildquelle ist die Website für freely-usable image „Unsplash“
Ein Dankeschön an dieses Projekt!

Die neuesten Artikel

Zufällige Artikel

Aktuelle Kolumnen

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.